Leadership Team

Meet your 2016 LGBTQ Consortium Leaders!

Julie Soto: Co-Chair of the LGBTQ Consortium

Jason Vail Cruz: Co-Chair of the LGBTQ Consortium

Kourtney Stafford: Business Chair

Tasha Mendoza: Administrative / Secretary

Michelle Springer: Membership Chair 

Michael Soto: Co-Chair, Public Relations 

Isaac Akapnitis: Co-Chair, Public Relations  

Shane Sangster: Chair, Q-Youth Subcommittee 

Tasha Menaker: Chair, Social Justice Subcommittee

Current Openings:
Q-Youth Co-Chair (1)
Social Justice Committee Co-Chairs (1)
Safe Out Community Chair (1)

For position descriptions and applications, please contact info@lgbtqconsortium.com